PRODUCTS - ATS Leichtmetallräder | CARS' FIRST CHOICE

ats_stoerer3_dtm_1920x520_EN

HIGH END PERFORMANCE LINE

Forging technology

Considerably lighter and more stable than standard cast rims – forging technology brings the next generation of alloy wheels to the road. And at attractive prices. Forging allows for a higher density of light alloy and therefore greater strength. As a result, thinner material thicknesses are still possible without any loss in stability. This reduction in the unsprung masses contributes significantly to enhancing the driving Dynamics.

At the end of high-end production is finishing by hand and the allocation of its own serial number to every rim, naturally made in Germany at our forged wheel plant in Fußgönheim.

PERFORMANCE LINE

FlowForming technology

Less weight per wheel without any loss of stability – flow forming makes this possible. Parts of the cast rim blank are rolled out and compressed using this process. As a result, cutting machining is not necessary. This not only saves resources but also enables thinner wall thickness with high stability – a crucial driving dynamics advantage in the area of the unsprung mass. The lower weight of up to 16 kg per vehicle also reduces emissions.

DESIGN LINE

With our DESIGNLINE you benefit from more than 40 years’ experience in the production of top-notch quality wheels. At the same time you don’t have to compromise in terms of quality and durability despite the low purchase price. The expertise of our motorsports and forged wheel development is incorporated directly into every single one of our design wheels. DESIGNLINE offers modern wheel designs combined with the high ATS quality standards and attractive prices.

Find a ATS dealer near you

*in accordance with Superior Industries Leichtmetallräder Germany GmbH’s Sales, Delivery and Payment Terms and Conditions, which can be viewed at www.supind.com

PRODUKTE - ATS Leichtmetallräder | DEIN AUTO HAT ES VERDIENT

HIGH END PERFORMANCE LINE

Schmiedetechnologie

Deutlich leichter und stabiler als herkömmlich gegossene Felgen – die Schmiedetechnologie (Forgedwheels) bringt die nächste Generation der Leichtmetallräder auf die Straße. Und das zu attraktiven Preisen. Das Schmieden erlaubt eine höhere Dichte der Leichtmetalllegierung und damit eine höhere Festigkeit. Somit sind noch geringere Materialstärken ohne Stabilitätseinbußen möglich. Diese Reduzierung der ungefederten Massen trägt maßgeblich zur Steigerung der Fahrdynamik bei.

Am Abschluss der High-End-Produktion stehen ein von Hand ausgeführtes Finishing und die Zuteilung einer eigenen Seriennummer pro Felge, natürlich Made-in-Germany in unserem Schmiederadwerk in Fußgönheim.

PERFORMANCE LINE

FlowForming Technologie

Weniger Gewicht pro Rad ohne Einbußen bei der Stabilität – Flow-Forming macht’s möglich. Bei diesem Verfahren werden Teile des gegossenen Felgenrohlings ausgewalzt und verdichtet. Somit kann auf eine spanabhebende Bearbeitung verzichtet werden. Das spart nicht nur Rohstoffe, sondern ermöglicht auch geringere Wandstärken bei hoher Stabilität – ein entscheidender fahrdynamischer Vorteil im Bereich der ungefederten Masse. Das geringere Gewicht von bis zu 16 kg pro Fahrzeug senkt außerdem die Emissionen.

DESIGN LINE

Bei unserer DESIGN LINE profitieren Sie von über 40 Jahren Erfahrung in der Herstellung hochwertiger Qualitätsräder. Dabei müssen Sie trotz niedrigerem Anschaffungspreis in punkto Qualität und Langlebigkeit keine Abstriche machen. In jedes unserer Designräder fließt das Know-how unserer Motorsport-und Schmiederadentwicklung direkt mit ein. Die DESIGN LINE bietet moderne Raddesigns kombiniert mit dem hohen ATS-Qualitätsstandard und attraktiven Preisen.

Finde ATS Händler in deiner Nähe

*gemäß der Verkaufs-, Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen der UNIWHEELS Leichtmetallräder (Germany) GmbH, abrufbar unter www.uniwheels.com/agb/