18" Archive - ATS Leichtmetallräder | Nothing beATS your performance

GRID

myClipViewer Back to OverviewATS Dealer LocatorATS ConfiguratorCertificate Downloads GRID racing-black partially polished DTM performance for the open road: GRID makes the grit and glamour of Germany’s touring car championship available to diverse car models. Just like the former original ATS...

STREETRALLYE

myClipViewer Back to OverviewATS Dealer LocatorATS ConfiguratorCertificate Download STREETRALLYE rallye-white High-strength spokes featuring technology tried-and-tested in the gruelling world of motorsport: STREETRALLYE is a force of nature, just waiting to be unleashed. SPECIFICATIONS SIZEBOLT HOLES 7,0 x 17″5-hole 7,5 x...

STREETRALLYE

myClipViewer Back to OverviewATS Dealer LocatorATS ConfiguratorCertificate Download STREETRALLYE rallye-white High-strength spokes featuring technology tried-and-tested in the gruelling world of motorsport: STREETRALLYE is a force of nature, just waiting to be unleashed. SPECIFICATIONS SIZEBOLT HOLES 7,0 x 17″5-hole 7,5 x...

STREETRALLYE

myClipViewer Back to OverviewATS Dealer LocatorATS ConfiguratorCertificate Downloads STREETRALLYE racing-black High-strength spokes featuring technology tried-and-tested in the gruelling world of motorsport: STREETRALLYE is a force of nature, just waiting to be unleashed. SPECIFICATIONS SIZEBOLT HOLES 7,0 x 17″5-hole 7,5 x...

STREETRALLYE

myClipViewer Back to OverviewATS Dealer LocatorATS ConfiguratorCertificate Downloads STREETRALLYE racing-black High-strength spokes featuring technology tried-and-tested in the gruelling world of motorsport: STREETRALLYE is a force of nature, just waiting to be unleashed. SPECIFICATIONS SIZEBOLT HOLES 7,0 x 17″4-hole 7,5 x...

PERFEKTION

myClipViewer Back to OverviewATS Dealer LocatorATS ConfiguratorCertificate Downloads PERFEKTION racing-black lip polished The ten slender yet athletic V-shaped spokes combine to create an expressive, highly attractive pattern. PERFEKTION simply perfect. SPECIFICATIONS SIZEBOLT HOLES 8,0 x 17″5-hole 8,0 x 18″5-hole 8,0...

AUVORA

myClipViewer Back to OverviewATS Dealer LocatorATS ConfiguratorCertificate Downloads AUVORA dark-grey Brandnew! AUVORA combines a timeless, sporty look with up-to-the-minute edginess. The subtle twist of the five spokes ensures this wheel will stand out on any road and your car. SPECIFICATIONS...

AUVORA

myClipViewer Back to OverviewATS Dealer LocatorATS ConfiguratorCertificate Downloads AUVORA polar-silver Brandnew! AUVORA combines a timeless, sporty look with up-to-the-minute edginess. The subtle twist of the five spokes ensures this wheel will stand out on any road and your car. SPECIFICATIONS...

ANTARES

myClipViewer Back to OverviewATS Dealer LocatorATS ConfiguratorCertificate Downloads ANTARES diamond-black A bold statement: ANTARES is a mount-and-go wheel with five attention-grabbing twin spokes and a warranty of up to five years.* SPECIFICATIONS SIZEBOLT HOLES 6,0 x 15″5-hole 6,5 x 16″5-hole...

ANTARES

myClipViewer Back to OverviewATS Dealer LocatorATS ConfiguratorCertificate Downloads ANTARES polar-silver A bold statement: ANTARES is a mount-and-go wheel with five attention-grabbing twin spokes and a warranty of up to five years.* SPECIFICATIONS SIZEBOLT HOLES 6,0 x 15″5-hole 6,5 x 16″5-hole...

18" Archive - ATS Leichtmetallräder | Nothing beATS your performance

GRID

myClipViewer Zurück zur ÜbersichtATS HändlersucheATS KonfiguratorGutachten Downloads GRID racing-schwarz teilpoliert DTM-Performance für die Straße: Mit ATS GRID sind präzise Technik und attraktive Optik der beliebten Rennserie für viele Fahrzeugtypen erhältlich. Genau wie das ehemalige ATS DTM-Originalrad der Motorsportprofis ist die...

STREETRALLYE

myClipViewer Zurück zur ÜbersichtATS HändlersucheATS KonfiguratorGutachten Downloads STREETRALLYE rallye-weiss Dynamische Speichen mit höchster Festigkeit und eine im Motorsport erprobte Technologie – STREETRALLYE wartet nur darauf freigelassen zu werden. AUSFÜHRUNGEN GRÖSSELZ 7,0 x 17″5-Loch 7,5 x 18″5-Loch Weitere Räder aus der...

STREETRALLYE

myClipViewer Zurück zur ÜbersichtATS HändlersucheATS KonfiguratorGutachten Downloads STREETRALLYE rallye-weiss Dynamische Speichen mit höchster Festigkeit und eine im Motorsport erprobte Technologie – STREETRALLYE wartet nur darauf freigelassen zu werden. AUSFÜHRUNGEN GRÖSSELZ 7,0 x 17″4-Loch 7,5 x 18″4-Loch Weitere Räder aus der...

STREETRALLYE

myClipViewer Zurück zur ÜbersichtATS HändlersucheATS KonfiguratorGutachten Downloads STREETRALLYE racing-schwarz Dynamische Speichen mit höchster Festigkeit und eine im Motorsport erprobte Technologie – STREETRALLYE wartet nur darauf freigelassen zu werden. AUSFÜHRUNGEN GRÖSSELZ 7,0 x 17″5-Loch 7,5 x 18″5-Loch Weitere Räder aus der...

STREETRALLYE

myClipViewer Zurück zur ÜbersichtATS HändlersucheATS KonfiguratorGutachten Downloads STREETRALLYE racing-schwarz Dynamische Speichen mit höchster Festigkeit und eine im Motorsport erprobte Technologie – STREETRALLYE wartet nur darauf freigelassen zu werden. AUSFÜHRUNGEN GRÖSSELZ 7,0 x 17″4-Loch 7,5 x 18″4-Loch Weitere Räder aus der...

PERFEKTION

myClipViewer Zurück zur ÜbersichtATS HändlersucheATS KonfiguratorGutachten Downloads PERFEKTION racing-schwarz hornpoliert Als filigranes und zugleich ausdrucksstarkes Rad zelebriert PERFEKTION mit seinen zehn exklusiven V-Speichen die pure Formvollendung. AUSFÜHRUNGEN GRÖSSELZ 8,0 x 17″5-Loch 8,0 x 18″5-Loch 8,0 x 19″5-Loch 8,5 x 19″5-Loch...

AUVORA

myClipViewer Zurück zur ÜbersichtATS HändlersucheATS KonfiguratorGutachten Downloads AUVORA dark-grey Brandneu! AUVORA vereint zeitlose Sportlichkeit mit aktuellen Trends: Die leichte Drehung im 5-Speichen-Design macht die Felge zum optischen Highlight auf jeder Straße und Ihrem Wagen. AUSFÜHRUNGEN GRÖSSELZ 6,5 x 16"5-Loch 6,5...

AUVORA

myClipViewer Zurück zur ÜbersichtATS HändlersucheATS KonfiguratorGutachten Downloads AUVORA polar-silber Brandneu! AUVORA vereint zeitlose Sportlichkeit mit aktuellen Trends: Die leichte Drehung im 5-Speichen-Design macht die Felge zum optischen Highlight auf jeder Straße und Ihrem Wagen. AUSFÜHRUNGEN GRÖSSELZ 6,5 x 16"5-Loch 6,5...

ANTARES

myClipViewer Zurück zur ÜbersichtATS HändlersucheATS KonfiguratorGutachten Downloads ANTARES diamant-schwarz Ein starker Auftritt. Neben den fünf imposanten Doppelspeichen verfügt ANTARES als Plug & Drive-Felge über hohe Qualität und bietet 5 Jahre Garantie. AUSFÜHRUNGEN GRÖSSELZ 6,0 x 15″5-Loch 6,5 x 16″5-Loch 7,0...

ANTARES

myClipViewer Zurück zur ÜbersichtATS HändlersucheATS KonfiguratorGutachten Downloads ANTARES polar-silber Ein starker Auftritt. Neben den fünf imposanten Doppelspeichen verfügt ANTARES als Plug & Drive-Felge über hohe Qualität und bietet 5 Jahre Garantie. AUSFÜHRUNGEN GRÖSSELZ 6,0 x 15″5-Loch 6,5 x 16″5-Loch 7,0...