20" Archive - ATS Leichtmetallräder | Nothing beATS your performance

GRID

myClipViewer Back to OverviewATS Dealer LocatorATS ConfiguratorCertificate Downloads GRID racing-black partially polished DTM performance for the open road: GRID makes the grit and glamour of Germany’s touring car championship available to diverse car models. Just like the former original ATS...

PERFEKTION

myClipViewer Back to OverviewATS Dealer LocatorATS ConfiguratorCertificate Downloads PERFEKTION racing-black lip polished The ten slender yet athletic V-shaped spokes combine to create an expressive, highly attractive pattern. PERFEKTION simply perfect. SPECIFICATIONS SIZEBOLT HOLES 8,0 x 17″5-hole 8,0 x 18″5-hole 8,0...

MIZAR

myClipViewer Back to OverviewATS Dealer LocatorATS ConfiguratorCertificate Downloads MIZAR diamond-black This is a sporty, luxurious head-turner. MIZAR is a mount-and-go product. Drivers will love it. The road will love it. SPECIFICATIONS SIZEBOLT HOLES 6,5 x 16″5-hole 7,5 x 16″5-hole 7,0...

MIZAR

myClipViewer Back to OverviewATS Dealer LocatorATS ConfiguratorCertificate Downloads MIZAR polar-silver This is a sporty, luxurious head-turner. MIZAR is a mount-and-go product. Drivers will love it. The road will love it. SPECIFICATIONS SIZEBOLT HOLES 6,5 x 16″5-hole 7,5 x 16″5-hole 7,0...

20" Archive - ATS Leichtmetallräder | Nothing beATS your performance

GRID

myClipViewer Zurück zur ÜbersichtATS HändlersucheATS KonfiguratorGutachten Downloads GRID racing-schwarz teilpoliert DTM-Performance für die Straße: Mit ATS GRID sind präzise Technik und attraktive Optik der beliebten Rennserie für viele Fahrzeugtypen erhältlich. Genau wie das ehemalige ATS DTM-Originalrad der Motorsportprofis ist die...

PERFEKTION

myClipViewer Zurück zur ÜbersichtATS HändlersucheATS KonfiguratorGutachten Downloads PERFEKTION racing-schwarz hornpoliert Als filigranes und zugleich ausdrucksstarkes Rad zelebriert PERFEKTION mit seinen zehn exklusiven V-Speichen die pure Formvollendung. AUSFÜHRUNGEN GRÖSSELZ 8,0 x 17″5-Loch 8,0 x 18″5-Loch 8,0 x 19″5-Loch 8,5 x 19″5-Loch...

MIZAR

myClipViewer Zurück zur ÜbersichtATS HändlersucheATS KonfiguratorGutachten Downloads MIZAR diamant-schwarz Sportlich und komfortabel bis ins letzte Detail. Als Plug & Drive-Felge mit Serienradbefestigung erobert MIZAR erst die Herzen der Fahrer und anschließend die Straße. AUSFÜHRUNGEN GRÖSSELZ 6,5 x 16″5-Loch 7,5 x...

MIZAR

myClipViewer Zurück zur ÜbersichtATS HändlersucheATS KonfiguratorGutachten Downloads MIZAR polar-silber Sportlich und komfortabel bis ins letzte Detail. Als Plug & Drive-Felge mit Serienradbefestigung erobert MIZAR erst die Herzen der Fahrer und anschließend die Straße. AUSFÜHRUNGEN GRÖSSELZ 6,5 x 16″5-Loch 7,5 x...