Nothing beATS Performance - ATS Leichtmetallräder | Nothing beATS your performance

50 years of ATS® – celebrate and win tickets to the Formula 1 race in Monaco!

Win a dream trip to the Formula 1 race in Monaco

This year we are celebrating 50 years of ATS®. Since a joy shared is a joy doubled, we are celebrating our special anniversary by giving away three pairs of tickets for a dream trip to the Formula 1 race in Monaco, including flights, dinner, airport transfer and three nights in a four-star hotel in Nice. Experience the unforgettable motorsport event live in person on May 22–25, 2020!

It’s as easy as this: Upon registering for our Highspeed Newsletter, you will automatically be entered into the prize draw. As an extra treat, you will regularly receive exciting news about racing, performance, and, of course, ATS®. Easy, right? Sign up for the newsletter now and enter to win.

Win a dream trip to the Formula 1 race in Monaco

This year we are celebrating 50 years of ATS®. Since a joy shared is a joy doubled, we are celebrating our special anniversary by giving away three pairs of tickets for a dream trip to the Formula 1 race in Monaco, including flights, dinner, airport transfer and three nights in a four-star hotel in Nice. Experience the unforgettable motorsport event live in person on May 22–25, 2020!

It’s as easy as this: Upon registering for our Highspeed Newsletter, you will automatically be entered into the prize draw. As an extra treat, you will regularly receive exciting news about racing, performance, and, of course, ATS®. Easy, right? Sign up for the newsletter now and enter to win.

ATS® – More performance for your everyday life

Nothing beATS® your performance – and extreme situations demand performance. Whether in the air, in the water, or on the road: only reliable, professional-grade equipment can deliver the best experience. Our ATS® alloy wheel rims are an agile companion for all adrenaline junkies looking for a special experience. They give them just the performance they require to achieve spectacular feats on the racetrack.

Over 50 years of experience and an exclusive connection to racing prove our point. We are the official wheel rim supplier to DTM, ADAC Formula 4, the Audi Sport Seyffarth R8 LMS Cup, and the W Series – the new single-seater racing championship started in 2019 especially for female drivers. ATS® rims combine dynamics, design, and performance to create pure enjoyment on the racetrack. The must-have for all car enthusiasts.

ATS_50jahre_schwarz

Nothing beATS® your performance – and extreme situations demand performance. Whether in the air, in the water, or on the road: only reliable, professional-grade equipment can deliver the best experience. Our ATS® alloy wheel rims are an agile companion for all adrenaline junkies looking for a special experience. They give them just the performance they require to achieve spectacular feats on the racetrack.

Over 50 years of experience and an exclusive connection to racing prove our point. We are the official wheel rim supplier to DTM, ADAC Formula 4, the Audi Sport Seyffarth R8 LMS Cup, and the W Series – the new single-seater racing championship started in 2019 especially for female drivers. ATS® rims combine dynamics, design, and performance to create pure enjoyment on the racetrack. The must-have for all car enthusiasts.

ATS_50jahre_schwarz

Sign up now and smell the asphalt in no time!

Win one of three pairs of tickets to the Formula 1 race in Monaco (May 22–25, 2020)! Simply sign up for the ATS® Newsletter to automatically enter the prize draw, and with a bit of luck you’ll soon be jetting off to Monaco. The deadline to enter is December 31, 2019. You can easily unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time.

Nothing beATS Performance - ATS Leichtmetallräder | Nothing beATS your performance

50 Jahre ATS® feiern und Tickets für die Formel 1 in Monaco gewinnen!

Traumreise zur Formel 1 nach Monaco gewinnen

In diesem Jahr feiern wir 50 Jahre ATS®. Da geteilte Freude mehr Spaß macht, verlosen wir zu unserem großen Jubiläum 3 x 2 Tickets für eine Traumreise zur Formel 1 nach Monaco, inklusive Flüge, Abendessen, Transfer und drei Übernachtungen in einem Viersternehotel in Nizza. Erleben Sie vom 22. bis 25. Mai 2020 das unvergleichliche Motorsportfeeling live vor Ort!

Und so gehts: Mit einer Anmeldung zu unserem Highspeed-Newsletter sind Sie automatisch im Lostopf und nehmen am Gewinnspiel teil. Als Extra-Bonbon erhalten Sie regelmäßig brisante News zu Rennsport, Performance und natürlich ATS®. Easy, oder? Jetzt für den Newsletter eintragen und beim Gewinnspiel mitmachen.

Traumreise zur Formel 1 nach Monaco gewinnen

In diesem Jahr feiern wir 50 Jahre ATS®. Da geteilte Freude mehr Spaß macht, verlosen wir zu unserem großen Jubiläum 3 x 2 Tickets für eine Traumreise zur Formel 1 nach Monaco, inklusive Flüge, Abendessen, Transfer und drei Übernachtungen in einem Viersternehotel in Nizza. Erleben Sie vom 22. bis 25. Mai 2020 das unvergleichliche Motorsportfeeling live vor Ort!

Und so gehts: Mit einer Anmeldung zu unserem Highspeed-Newsletter sind Sie automatisch im Lostopf und nehmen am Gewinnspiel teil. Als Extra-Bonbon erhalten Sie regelmäßig brisante News zu Rennsport, Performance und natürlich ATS®. Easy, oder? Jetzt für den Newsletter eintragen und beim Gewinnspiel mitmachen.

ATS® – Mehr Performance für Ihren Alltag

Nothing beATS® your performance – und Extremsituationen schreien nach Performance. Egal ob in der Luft, im Wasser oder auf der Straße: Erst belastbares Profimaterial gestaltet das optimale Erlebnis. Unsere ATS® Leichtmetallfelgen sind der agile Begleiter für alle Adrenalin-Helden mit Blick für das Besondere. Sie geben ihnen genau die Performance, die sie für spektakuläre Höchstleistungen benötigen.

Über 50 Jahre Erfahrung und eine exklusive Verbindung zum Motorsport geben uns Recht: Wir sind offizieller Felgenlieferant der DTM, der ADAC Formel 4, des Audi Sport Seyffarth R8 LMS Cups und der in 2019 gestarteten W-Series, der Rennsportmeisterschaft nur für Frauen. ATS® Felgen vereinen Dynamik, Design und Performance zu purem Asphalt-Genuss. Das Must-have für alle Autoliebhaber.

ATS_50jahre_schwarz

Nothing beATS® your performance – und Extremsituationen schreien nach Performance. Egal ob in der Luft, im Wasser oder auf der Straße: Erst belastbares Profimaterial gestaltet das optimale Erlebnis. Unsere ATS® Leichtmetallfelgen sind der agile Begleiter für alle Adrenalin-Helden mit Blick für das Besondere. Sie geben ihnen genau die Performance, die sie für spektakuläre Höchstleistungen benötigen.

Über 50 Jahre Erfahrung und eine exklusive Verbindung zum Motorsport geben uns Recht: Wir sind offizieller Felgenlieferant der DTM, der ADAC Formel 4, des Audi Sport Seyffarth R8 LMS Cups und der in 2019 gestarteten W-Series, der Rennsportmeisterschaft nur für Frauen. ATS® Felgen vereinen Dynamik, Design und Performance zu purem Asphalt-Genuss. Das Must-have für alle Autoliebhaber.

ATS_50jahre_schwarz

Jetzt anmelden und schon bald den Asphaltgeruch riechen!

Gewinnen Sie 3 x 2 Tickets für die Formel 1 in Monaco (22. bis 25. Mai 2020)! Einfach zum ATS® Newsletter anmelden, automatisch teilnehmen und mit etwas Glück schon bald nach Monaco jetten. Teilnahmeschluss ist der 31. Dezember 2019. Der Newsletter kann jederzeit bequem abbestellt werden.