Terms and conditions of entry - ATS Leichtmetallräder | Nothing beATS your performance

Terms and conditions of entry

Organizer

The ATS winter campaign, “Nothing beATS performance”, including the competition/prize draw, is organized by Superior Industries Leichtmetallräder Germany GmbH, Gustav-Kirchhoff-Str. 10, 67098 Bad Dürkheim, Germany. Where an event is co-organized by a Superior Industries partner, such a partner is explicitly named.

Preconditions for entry

Entry into the draw is free of charge. To be included in the draw, entrants must have registered for the campaign during the campaign period of 1 October to 31 December, 2019. To qualify for the draw and to have a chance to win the main prize, entrants must register for the ATS end-customer newsletter at atswheels.com/nothingbeatsperformance in the campaign months of October to December 2019. The winner shall be drawn from all entrants who meet this precondition by means of a guaranteed random method. The main prize shall comprise 3 x 2 tickets for a one-time trip to Monaco for the Formula One race. Each entrant is restricted to one prize only. There is no cash equivalent available and the prize may not be transferred to any other party or person. The winners shall be notified by Superior Industries in writing. Should any winner fail to confirm to Superior Industries acceptance of the prize in written form (letter or email) within 21 days of receiving such notification, then their entitlement shall be forfeited and a replacement winner shall be drawn by the aforementioned method. The winner shall be expressly alerted to this confirmation requirement in the notification. The entrant shall be responsible for ensuring the address given is correct.

By registering for our ATS newsletter, you agree that the Superior Industries Group is authorized to send you tailored and personalized information and offers from Superior Industries (e.g. on wheels, news, events) by email, conventional mail or telecommunications for advertising and marketing purposes. You have the right to withdraw this consent at any time e.g. by emailing datenschutz@supind.com. You also have the right to request the correction, deletion or restriction of processing of individual data.

Right to entry

Entry is open to any person who is 18 years of age or older. Participation in the competition/prize draw is only available to entrants who have provided truthful and accurate personal information. Employees of Superior Industries, associated companies, and competition partners are hereby excluded from participating. Superior Industries is entitled to exclude individual persons from participation where there are justifiable grounds for doing so, including, without limitation, infringement of these terms and conditions, double or multiple entries, attempts to exert impermissible influence on the competition/draw, manipulation, etc. Where such grounds exist, the organizer shall also be entitled to retrospectively withdraw awarded prizes and to demand their return.

Data protection

Personal data are collected from entrants within the scope of the competition. By participating in the competition/prize draw, you consent to the storage of these data and to them being made available to authorized third parties. In particular, without limitation, the surname, given name and email address of the entrant are captured, stored and used for this purpose. Additional information is available from our data protection notice at https://www.supind.com/data-protection.html

Limited liability

Superior Industries shall only be liable for damages caused intentionally or by gross negligence by the company itself, its legal representatives or agents, or by breaches of material duties within the scope of the competition/draw. Material duties comprise those that are essential to achieving the goal of the competition/draw. In these instances, liability shall be limited to foreseeable and typical damages. Superior Industries’ liability for damages associated with personal injury, harm to health or death remains unaffected by the foregoing.

Other terms and conditions

The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply. Should individual provisions of these terms and conditions be or become invalid, the others shall remain valid mutatis mutandis. The results of the competitions/prize draws are final and cannot be legally contested.

Terms and conditions of entry

Organizer

The ATS winter campaign, “Nothing beATS performance”, including the competition/prize draw, is organized by Superior Industries Leichtmetallräder Germany GmbH, Gustav-Kirchhoff-Str. 10, 67098 Bad Dürkheim, Germany. Where an event is co-organized by a Superior Industries partner, such a partner is explicitly named.

Preconditions for entry

Entry into the draw is free of charge. To be included in the draw, entrants must have registered for the campaign during the campaign period of 1 October to 31 December, 2019. To qualify for the draw and to have a chance to win the main prize, entrants must register for the ATS end-customer newsletter at atswheels.com/nothingbeatsperformance in the campaign months of October to December 2019. The winner shall be drawn from all entrants who meet this precondition by means of a guaranteed random method. The main prize shall comprise 3 x 2 tickets for a one-time trip to Monaco for the Formula One race. Each entrant is restricted to one prize only. There is no cash equivalent available and the prize may not be transferred to any other party or person. The winners shall be notified by Superior Industries in writing. Should any winner fail to confirm to Superior Industries acceptance of the prize in written form (letter or email) within 21 days of receiving such notification, then their entitlement shall be forfeited and a replacement winner shall be drawn by the aforementioned method. The winner shall be expressly alerted to this confirmation requirement in the notification. The entrant shall be responsible for ensuring the address given is correct.

By registering for our ATS newsletter, you agree that the Superior Industries Group is authorized to send you tailored and personalized information and offers from Superior Industries (e.g. on wheels, news, events) by email, conventional mail or telecommunications for advertising and marketing purposes. You have the right to withdraw this consent at any time e.g. by emailing datenschutz@supind.com. You also have the right to request the correction, deletion or restriction of processing of individual data.

Right to entry

Entry is open to any person who is 18 years of age or older. Participation in the competition/prize draw is only available to entrants who have provided truthful and accurate personal information. Employees of Superior Industries, associated companies, and competition partners are hereby excluded from participating. Superior Industries is entitled to exclude individual persons from participation where there are justifiable grounds for doing so, including, without limitation, infringement of these terms and conditions, double or multiple entries, attempts to exert impermissible influence on the competition/draw, manipulation, etc. Where such grounds exist, the organizer shall also be entitled to retrospectively withdraw awarded prizes and to demand their return.

Data protection

Personal data are collected from entrants within the scope of the competition. These data are stored and disclosed to authorized third parties without the express consent of the entrant. In particular, without limitation, the surname, given name and email address of the entrant are captured, stored and used for this purpose. Additional information is available from our data protection notice at https://www.supind.com/data-protection.html

Limited liability

Superior Industries shall only be liable for damages caused intentionally or by gross negligence by the company itself, its legal representatives or agents, or by breaches of material duties within the scope of the competition/draw. Material duties comprise those that are essential to achieving the goal of the competition/draw. In these instances, liability shall be limited to foreseeable and typical damages. Superior Industries’ liability for damages associated with personal injury, harm to health or death remains unaffected by the foregoing.

Other terms and conditions

The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply. Should individual provisions of these terms and conditions be or become invalid, the others shall remain valid mutatis mutandis. The results of the competitions/prize draws are final and cannot be legally contested.

Teilnahmebedingungen - ATS Leichtmetallräder | Nothing beATS your performance

Teilnahmebedingungen

Veranstalter

Die ATS Winterkampagne „Nothing beATS performance“ inklusive des Gewinnspiels wird von der Superior Industries Leichtmetallräder Germany GmbH, Gustav-Kirchhoff-Str. 10, 67098 Bad Dürkheim, Deutschland durchgeführt. Sofern ein Kooperationspartner der Superior Industries Mitveranstalter ist, wird er explizit benannt.

Teilnahmevoraussetzungen

Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel ist entgeltfrei. Für die Verlosung werden nur Teilnehmer berücksichtigt, die sich im Kampagnenzeitraum vom 01. Oktober bis 31. Dezember 2019 für die Kampagne angemeldet haben. Um an der Verlosung teilzunehmen und die Chance auf den Hauptgewinn zu haben, müssen sich die Teilnehmer in den Aktionsmonaten Oktober bis Dezember 2019 für den ATS Endkunden-Newsletter unter atswheels.com/nothingbeatsperformance anmelden. Unter allen Teilnehmern, die diese Vorgabe erfüllt haben, entscheidet das Los unter Gewährleistung des Zufallsprinzips über den Gewinner. Als Hauptgewinn werden 3 x 2 Tickets für eine einmalige Reise zur Formel 1 nach Monaco verlost. Pro Teilnehmer ist immer nur ein Gewinn möglich. Eine Barauszahlung oder Übertragbarkeit des Gewinns auf andere Personen ist ausgeschlossen. Die Gewinner werden von Superior Industries schriftlich benachrichtigt. Sollte ein Gewinner nicht innerhalb von 21 Tagen nach der Benachrichtigung gegenüber der Superior Industries den Gewinn in Textform (per Brief oder E-Mail) bestätigen, so verfällt der Anspruch auf den Gewinn und es wird nach demselben Vorgehen ein Ersatzgewinner ausgelost. Der Gewinner wird in der Gewinnbenachrichtigung nochmals ausdrücklich auf dieses Erfordernis hingewiesen. Für die Richtigkeit der angegebenen Adresse ist der Teilnehmer verantwortlich.

Mit der Anmeldung zu unserem ATS Newsletter erklären Sie sich einverstanden, dass die Superior Industries Gruppe Ihnen per E-Mail, postalisch und telekommunikativ auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittene und individualisierte Informationen und Angebote von Superior Industries (z. B. zu Rädern, Neuerungen, Veranstaltungen) zu Werbezwecken übermittelt. Sie sind jederzeit berechtigt, das Einverständnis z. B. per E-Mail an datenschutz@supind.com zu widerrufen und die Berichtigung, Löschung und Sperrung einzelner Daten zu verlangen.

Teilnahmeberechtigung

Teilnahmeberechtigt sind alle Personen, die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben. Zur Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel/Verlosung ist die wahrheitsgemäße Angabe der personenbezogenen Daten des Teilnehmers erforderlich. Mitarbeiter von Superior Industries, ihrer verbundenen Unternehmen sowie Gewinnspielpartner vorgenannter Gruppen sind von der Teilnahme ausgeschlossen. Superior Industries ist berechtigt, einzelne Personen von der Teilnahme auszuschließen, sofern berechtigte Gründe, wie z. B. Verstoß gegen die Teilnahmebedingungen, doppelte Teilnahme, unzulässige Beeinflussung des Gewinnspiels, Manipulation etc., vorliegen. Gegebenenfalls können in diesen Fällen auch nachträglich Gewinne aberkannt und zurückgefordert werden.

Datenschutz

Im Rahmen des Gewinnspiels werden von den Teilnehmern personenbezogene Daten erhoben. Mit der Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung und der Weitergabe an autorisierte Dritte einverstanden. Hierfür werden insbesondere Name, Vorname und E-Mail-Adresse der betreffenden Personen erhoben, gespeichert und genutzt. Weitere Informationen sind der Datenschutzerklärung unter https://www.supind.com/data-protection.html zu entnehmen.

Haftungsbeschränkungen

Superior Industries haftet nur für Schäden, die von ihr, ihren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig oder durch die Verletzung wesentlicher Pflichten im Rahmen des Gewinnspiels/der Verlosung (sog. Kardinalspflichten) verursacht wurden. Wesentliche Pflichten sind solche, deren Erfüllung zur Erreichung des Ziels des Gewinnspiels/der Verlosung notwendig ist. In diesen Fällen ist die Haftung auf den vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden beschränkt. Die Haftung der Superior Industries für Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit bleibt davon unberührt.

Schlussbestimmungen

Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen der Teilnahmebedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, bleibt die Gültigkeit der übrigen Teilnahmebedingungen davon unberührt. Bei den Gewinnspielen und Verlosungen ist der Rechtsweg ausgeschlossen.

Teilnahmebedingungen

Veranstalter

Die ATS Winterkampagne „Nothing beATS performance“ inklusive des Gewinnspiels wird von der Superior Industries Leichtmetallräder Germany GmbH, Gustav-Kirchhoff-Str. 10, 67098 Bad Dürkheim, Deutschland durchgeführt. Sofern ein Kooperationspartner der Superior Industries Mitveranstalter ist, wird er explizit benannt.

Teilnahmevoraussetzungen

Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel ist entgeltfrei. Für die Verlosung werden nur Teilnehmer berücksichtigt, die sich im Kampagnenzeitraum vom 01. Oktober bis 31. Dezember für die Kampagne angemeldet haben. Um an der Verlosung teilzunehmen und die Chance auf den Hauptgewinn zu haben, müssen sich die Teilnehmer in den Aktionsmonaten Oktober bis Dezember 2019 für den ATS Endkunden-Newsletter unter atswheels.com/nothingbeatsperformance anmelden. Unter allen Teilnehmern, die diese Vorgabe erfüllt haben, entscheidet das Los unter Gewährleistung des Zufallsprinzips über den Gewinner. Als Hauptgewinn werden 3 x 2 Tickets für eine einmalige Reise zur Formel 1 nach Monaco verlost. Pro Teilnehmer ist immer nur ein Gewinn möglich. Eine Barauszahlung oder Übertragbarkeit des Gewinns auf andere Personen ist ausgeschlossen. Die Gewinner werden von Superior Industries schriftlich benachrichtigt. Sollte ein Gewinner nicht innerhalb von 21 Tagen nach der Benachrichtigung gegenüber der Superior Industries den Gewinn in Textform (per Brief oder E-Mail) bestätigen, so verfällt der Anspruch auf den Gewinn und es wird nach demselben Vorgehen ein Ersatzgewinner ausgelost. Der Gewinner wird in der Gewinnbenachrichtigung nochmals ausdrücklich auf dieses Erfordernis hingewiesen. Für die Richtigkeit der angegebenen Adresse ist der Teilnehmer verantwortlich.

Mit der Anmeldung zu unserem ATS Newsletter erklären Sie sich einverstanden, dass die Superior Industries Gruppe Ihnen per E-Mail, postalisch und telekommunikativ auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittene und individualisierte Informationen und Angebote von Superior Industries (z. B. zu Rädern, Neuerungen, Veranstaltungen) zu Werbezwecken übermittelt. Sie sind jederzeit berechtigt, das Einverständnis z. B. per E-Mail an datenschutz@supind.com zu widerrufen und die Berichtigung, Löschung und Sperrung einzelner Daten zu verlangen.

Teilnahmeberechtigung

Teilnahmeberechtigt sind alle Personen, die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben. Zur Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel/Verlosung ist die wahrheitsgemäße Angabe der personenbezogenen Daten des Teilnehmers erforderlich. Mitarbeiter von Superior Industries, ihrer verbundenen Unternehmen sowie Gewinnspielpartner vorgenannter Gruppen sind von der Teilnahme ausgeschlossen. Superior Industries ist berechtigt, einzelne Personen von der Teilnahme auszuschließen, sofern berechtigte Gründe, wie z. B. Verstoß gegen die Teilnahmebedingungen, doppelte Teilnahme, unzulässige Beeinflussung des Gewinnspiels, Manipulation etc., vorliegen. Gegebenenfalls können in diesen Fällen auch nachträglich Gewinne aberkannt und zurückgefordert werden.

Datenschutz

Im Rahmen des Gewinnspiels werden von den Teilnehmern personenbezogene Daten erhoben. Die Daten werden, ohne ausdrückliches Einverständnis des Teilnehmers, gespeichert und an autorisierte Dritte weitergegeben. Hierfür werden insbesondere Name, Vorname und E-Mail-Adresse der betreffenden Personen erhoben, gespeichert und genutzt. Weitere Informationen sind der Datenschutzerklärung unter https://www.supind.com/data-protection.html zu entnehmen.

Haftungsbeschränkungen

Superior Industries haftet nur für Schäden, die von ihr, ihren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig oder durch die Verletzung wesentlicher Pflichten im Rahmen des Gewinnspiels/der Verlosung (sog. Kardinalspflichten) verursacht wurden. Wesentliche Pflichten sind solche, deren Erfüllung zur Erreichung des Ziels des Gewinnspiels/der Verlosung notwendig ist. In diesen Fällen ist die Haftung auf den vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden beschränkt. Die Haftung der Superior Industries für Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit bleibt davon unberührt.

Schlussbestimmungen

Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen der Teilnahmebedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, bleibt die Gültigkeit der übrigen Teilnahmebedingungen davon unberührt. Bei den Gewinnspielen und Verlosungen ist der Rechtsweg ausgeschlossen.