PASSION&COMPETITION 2 - ATS Leichtmetallräder | Nothing beATS your performance

Slide Slide

Slide The name says it all: the new 20-inch alloy wheel from ATS makes a passionate statement on the road. With its narrow yet striking pairs of spokes, PASSION is not only a visual highlight, but also a convincing example of the latest wheel technology. ATS PASSION FIND A DEALER NEAR YOU

Slide When powerful design meets innovation, big things are bound to happen: the new COMPETITION 2 alloy wheel. In the color racing-black and with polished lips, the new wheel stands for performance at the highest level. ATS COMPETITION2 FIND A DEALER NEAR YOU

Slide Light-weight performance casting is a state-of-the-art technology that reduces the wheel’s weight with an optimized cooling procedure. Together with undercut technology, which entails the removal of material behind the spokes, this creates measurable advantages in wheel performance. WHAT IS LWPC?

Slide Thanks to LWPC and undercut technology, PASSION and COMPETITION 2 are approximately 8.5 percent lighter than conventional cast wheels. You’ll notice this in your vehicle’s driving dynamics! ADVANTAGES LIGHTER WEIGHT Slide The reduced wall thickness of LWPC wheels improves performance: you can look forward to optimized driving and braking! ADVANTAGES PERFORMANCE Slide The calculation is simple: lower weight equals less mass in motion. This saves you gas and reduces your environmental impact! ADVANTAGES CONSUMPTION

Slide LWPC FEATURES

Slide Slide

Slide The name says it all: the new 20-inch alloy wheel from ATS makes a passionate statement on the road. With its narrow yet striking pairs of spokes, PASSION is not only a visual highlight, but also a convincing example of the latest wheel technology. ATS PASSION FIND A DEALER NEAR YOU

Slide When powerful design meets innovation, big things are bound to happen: the new COMPETITION 2 alloy wheel. In the color racing-black and with polished lips, the new wheel stands for performance at the highest level. ATS COMPETITION2 FIND A DEALER NEAR YOU

Slide Light-weight performance casting is a state-of-the-art technology that reduces the wheel’s weight with an optimized cooling procedure. Together with undercut technology, which entails the removal of material behind the spokes, this creates measurable advantages in wheel performance. WHAT IS LWPC?

Slide Thanks to LWPC and undercut technology, PASSION and COMPETITION 2 are approximately 8.5 percent lighter than conventional cast wheels. You’ll notice this in your vehicle’s driving dynamics! ADVANTAGES LIGHTER WEIGHT Slide The reduced wall thickness of LWPC wheels improves performance: you can look forward to optimized driving and braking! ADVANTAGES PERFORMANCE Slide The calculation is simple: lower weight equals less mass in motion. This saves you gas and reduces your environmental impact! ADVANTAGES CONSUMPTION

Slide LWPC FEATURES

PASSION&COMPETITION 2 - ATS Leichtmetallräder | Nothing beATS your performance

Slide Slide

Slide Der Name ist Programm: Das neue 20 Zoll Leichtmetallrad bringt Leidenschaft auf die Straße. Mit seinem markanten und zugleich schlanken Speichenpaaren ist PASSION nicht nur optisch ein Highlight, sondern überzeugt durch modernste Technologie. ATS PASSION HÄNDLER IN DER NÄHE FINDEN

Slide Wenn kraftvolles Design auf Innovation trifft, entsteht Großes: Das neue Leichtmetallrad COMPETITION 2. In der Farbe racing-schwarz hornpoliert steht das neue Rad für Performance auf höchstem Niveau. ATS COMPETITION2 HÄNDLER IN DER NÄHE FINDEN

Slide Light Weight Performance Casting ist modernste Technologie, die durch ein optimiertes Kühlkonzept das Baugewicht verringert. Im Zusammenspiel mit der Undercut-Technik, bei welcher Material hinter den Speichen abgetragen wird, entstehen messbare Vorteile in der Performance. WAS IST LWPC

Slide Durch den Einsatz von LWPC und Undercut sind PASSION und COMPETITION 2 rund 8,5 Prozent leichter als herkömmliche Gussräder. Du wirst es in der Fahrdynamik spüren! VORTEILE GEWICHTSEINSPARUNG Slide Die reduzierte Wandstärke der LWPC Räder verbessert die Performance: Freu Dich auf ein optimiertes Fahren und Bremsen! VORTEILE PERFORMANCE Slide Die Rechnung ist einfach: Geringeres Gewicht bedeutet weniger Masse in Bewegung. Damit sparst Du Kraftstoff und schonst die Umwelt! VORTEILE VERBRAUCH

Slide LWPC FEATURES

Slide Slide

Slide Der Name ist Programm: Das neue 20 Zoll Leichtmetallrad bringt Leidenschaft auf die Straße. Mit seinem markanten und zugleich schlanken Speichenpaaren ist PASSION nicht nur optisch ein Highlight, sondern überzeugt durch modernste Technologie. ATS PASSION HÄNDLER IN DER NÄHE FINDEN

Slide Wenn kraftvolles Design auf Innovation trifft, entsteht Großes: Das neue Leichtmetallrad COMPETITION 2. In der Farbe racing-schwarz hornpoliert steht das neue Rad für Performance auf höchstem Niveau. ATS COMPETITION2 HÄNDLER IN DER NÄHE FINDEN

Slide Light Weight Performance Casting ist modernste Technologie, die durch ein optimiertes Kühlkonzept das Baugewicht verringert. Im Zusammenspiel mit der Undercut-Technik, bei welcher Material hinter den Speichen abgetragen wird, entstehen messbare Vorteile in der Performance. WAS IST LWPC

Slide Durch den Einsatz von LWPC und Undercut sind PASSION und COMPETITION 2 rund 8,5 Prozent leichter als herkömmliche Gussräder. Du wirst es in der Fahrdynamik spüren! VORTEILE GEWICHTSEINSPARUNG Slide Die reduzierte Wandstärke der LWPC Räder verbessert die Performance: Freu Dich auf ein optimiertes Fahren und Bremsen! VORTEILE PERFORMANCE Slide Die Rechnung ist einfach: Geringeres Gewicht bedeutet weniger Masse in Bewegung. Damit sparst Du Kraftstoff und schonst die Umwelt! VORTEILE VERBRAUCH

Slide LWPC FEATURES